Linda and I traveled from NYC to Santa Fe. We went to the big Indian Market . It was filled with many many great artists. It is absolutely beautiful there. Love the adobe homes and the landscaping, succulents,flowers,art,history…………..

My floral creations are inspired by my surroundings and the people around me. Working on 5th Ave for the past 2 1/2 years , I always passed by the Bergdorf Goodman windows. I loved their creativity and it always made me happy. Linda’s wonderfully creative and ‘alice in wonderland’ funky ideas,  have definitely inspired me in many ways to think outside the box.

Now I am in Los Angeles and I am happy to have the palm trees around me. The plants are amazing, the beach …so calming, the weather ….really nice , bike riding ….feels so good and of course new inspirations.

Here are a view photos from Santa Fe:


